Region and Chapter Contacts

Northern Region
Leslie Byrne, President
510-635-0355
Lmbyrne@yahoo.com

Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter
Ronald Dicken
559-732-0759

rondicken01@comcast.net 

East Bay Chapter
www.pfaceb.org
Clayton Watkins
925-324-2428

elderguardians@comcast.net

Feather River Chapter
Susie Below
530-532-1757
belowfiduciaryservices@hotmail.com

Sacramento Chapter
Michael Storz
916-220-3474
michael@StorzFiduciaryServices.com

San Francisco Chapter
David Keeler, Co-Chair
415-713-4811
david.keeler@yahoo.com

Andrea Leung, Co-Chair
415-752-7168
aleung@andrealeung.com

San Joaquin Valley Chapter
Mark Olsen
209-768-7044

olsonfiduciary@gmail.com

San Mateo Chapter
Steve Chandler, Co-Chair
650-344-3233
Steve@CFiduciary.com

Pam LoCoco, Co-Chair
650-529-9600
pam@pamlococo.com

Santa Rosa Chapter
William Zuur
707-539-2216

wzuurconsulting@sonic.net

Silicon Valley Chapter
www.pfacsv.org
Eric Hersh, Co-Chair
408-996-2432
eric@herschassociates.net

Donna Verna, Co-Chair
650-383-8348

dj@vernas.net

 

Southern Region
William O. Gamble, III, President

310-792-8838
woggers@earthlink.net

Central Coast Chapter
Wendy Edmunds
805-965-2345
wendy@sbisis.com

Diane Davies
805-460-6065
fiduciary@daviesandglenn.com

Desert Chapter
Ronald Olund
760-323-8857

olundhooker@aol.com

Inland Empire Chapter
Art Passante, Co-Chair
760-200-3800
apassante@verizon.net

Robin Shea, Co-Chair
951-765-1000
robin@sheafiduciary.com

Long Beach Chapter
Wendy Hatch, Co-Chair
562-435-0018
wendy@hatchandassociates.com

James Sullivan, Co-Chair
310-792-8838
james@trustee.pro

Orange County Chapter
Herb Cohen, Co-Chair

herb_pfs@att.net

Emma Kresser, Co-Chair
949-951-7297

Emma@emmakresser.com

San Gabriel  Valley Chapter
 Annabelle Wilson
626-792-1664
mail@arwilson.net

 
Southern San Joaquin Chapter
Greg W. Honegger
661-387-9954
greg@greghonegger.com
 
San Diego Region
Jeanette Servin
858-204-2784
servinfiduciary@gmail.com