Menu

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP - 2016/2017

NORTHERN REGION
Donna Verna, President, 650-383-8348, dj@vernas.net
Dusty White, Vice President, 408-248-6290, dustywhite@mac.com
Meredith Taylor, Director, 510-352-6000,mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Jessica Britt, Secretary, 650-257-7026, jmbritt@live.com
Gloria Kosbie, Treasurer, 707-687-5184, Gloria@fgsystems.com

Click chapter to see all officers, click again to retract

Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter

Ronald Dicken, President  559-732-0759, rondicken01@comcast.net

East Bay Chapter

www.pfaceb.org
Franza Giffen, President  510-215-7084,franza@giffenfs.com
Karen Fisher, Vice President 925-472-6518 karen@bishopfiduciary.com
Diana Lowe, Secretary  925-465-5500, diana@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Noel Parker, Treasurer 510-260-3520 Noel.A.Parker@gmail.com

Feather River Chapter

Susie Below, President  530-532-1757, belowfiduciaryservices@hotmail.com

Placer County Chapter

Michael Storz, Founding Member 916 220-3474 michael@storzfs.com
Joanne Stine, Founding Member  530-885-4242, jstine@stineinc.com
Lori Cochrane, Founding Member, 916.705.7309 lori@cochranecss.com

Sacramento Chapter

Debra Rose, President   916-705-5473, Debra@RoseTrustFiduciary.com

San Joaquin Valley Chapter

Mark Olson, President  209-768-7044, olsonfiduciary@gmail.com

San Mateo Chapter

T. Anne Lasshan, President  650-578-9030, Anne@lassahnfiduciary.com
Kelsey M. Stiles, Treasurer  650-578-9030, Kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com

Silicon Valley Chapter

www.pfacsv.org
Will Hoggan, Chair - 408-712-9457, willhoggan@gmail.com
Russ Marshall, Co-Chair - 408-874-0999, russ@marshallfiduciary.com
Patrick Welch, Treasurer - 408-592-8684, patricktrust@comcast.net

Sonoma County Chapter

William Zuur, President  707-539-2216, wzuurconsulting@sonic.net
Jean Dunham, Vice President  707-981-8809, jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Jolynn Lima, Treasurer  707-477-4467, limafiduciary@att.net
Lori Ingram, Program Chair  707-217-0418, lorijingram@yahoo.com
Gloria Kosbie, Program Co-Chair  707-687-5184, Gloria@fgsystems.com

SAN DIEGO REGION
Julie Sugita, President 619-980-6416, j.sugita5@gmail.com
Lauren Destine Humphrey  619-454-4428, Llderstine@gmail.com
Gail Sparhawk, Director  619-820-8148, gailsparhawk@gmail.com
Leslie Autry, Secretary  619-820-5672, autryfiduciary@gmail.com
Susanna P. Starcevic, Treasurer  619-840-2617, susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com

SOUTHERN REGION
Regional President - LeAndra McCormick (310) 246-9055, leandra@lafiduciary.com
Regional Director- Donna Bogdanovich 310-378-6100, bogdanovich_profid@yahoo.com
Secretary - Elaine Watrous (714) 746-4972 Elaine@EliteFiduciary.com
Treasurer- N.L. (Nancy) Martin (800) 791-2751 N.L.Martin@pvpsi.com

Click chapter to see all officers, click again to retract

Central Coast Chapter

Inland Empire Chapter

Robin Shea, Vice President  951-765-1000, robin@sheafiduciary.com

Kern County Chapter

Greg Honneger, President  661-387-9954, greg@greghonegger.com

Long Beach Chapter

Nancy Howland, President  714-206-1115, nancy@newportfiduciaries.com

Orange County Chapter

Herb Cohen, Co-President  949-458-7377, herb_pfs@att.net
Elaine Watrous, Co- President 714-746-4972, elaine@EliteFiduciary.com

San Gabriel Valley Chapter

Annabelle Wilson, Co-President  626-792-1664, mail@arwilson.net
Aaron Jacobs, Co-President  323-825-4653, Aaron@Sentry-Services.com
Patricia Alexander, Secretary 626-622-8000,palexander@privatetrustees.com
Denise Klein, Treasurer  818-358-8992,denise@trustklein.com
John Cooper, Chapter Representative 626-888-2255, ok3@pacbell.net