Menu

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP - 2017/2018

NORTHERN REGION
Meredith Taylor, President - 510.352.6000, mtaylor@imtassociates.com
Michael Storz, Director - 916.220.3474, michael@storzfs.com
Caron Schmierer, Vice President - 415.459.3486, fidresources@aol.com
Linda McHugh, Secretary - 510.521.4470, Linda@GoldenGateFiduciary.com
Gloria Kosbie, Treasurer - 707.687.5184, gloria@kosbietrustee.com

Click chapter to see all officers, click again to retract

Central San Joaquin Valley Chapter

Ronald Dicken, President - 559.732.0759, rondicken01@comcast.net

East Bay Chapter

www.pfaceb.org
Karen Fisher, President - 925.472.6518, karen@bishopfiduciary.com
Lisa Soloway, Vice President - 925.283.0389, lisa@solofid.com
Jennifer Keystone, Secretary - 510.206.7366, Jennifer@JKeystoneConsulting.com
Noel Parker, Treasurer - 510.260.3520, Noel.A.Parker@gmail.com
Janice Kittredge, Education Co-Chair - 925.465-5500, janice@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
Diana Lowe, Education Co-Chair - 925.465.5500, diana@CaliforniaSeniorConnection.com
William Shaw, Membership - 510.821.0607, willshawjr1@gmail.com

Placer County Chapter

Joanne Stine, President - 530.885.4242, jstine@stineinc.com
Matt Quentmeyer, Vice President - 530.273-6347, sierrafiduciary@live.com
Wendy Moore, Secretary - 916.316.9960, wmiddletonm@yahoo.com
Barry White, Treasurer - 530.305.9036, barrywfiduciary@gmail.com
Lori Cochrane, Education Chair- 916.705.7309, lori@cochranecss.com

Sacramento Chapter

Debra Rose, President - 916.705.5473, Debra@RoseTrustFiduciary.com

San Joaquin Valley Chapter

Mark Olson, President - 209.768.7044, olsonfiduciary@gmail.com

San Mateo Chapter

T. Anne Lasshan, President - 650.578.9030, Anne@lassahnfiduciary.com
Kelsey M. Stiles, Treasurer - 650.578.9030, Kelsey@lassahnfiduciary.com

Silicon Valley Chapter

www.pfacsv.org
Karl Kadie, President - 925.209.1274, kkadie@gmail.com
Marsha Keefer, Vice President - 408.335.9840, marshakeeffer@practicalheart.com
Dusty White, Treasurer - 408.248.6290, dusywhite@mac.com

Sonoma County Chapter

William Zuur, President - 707.539.2216, wzuurconsulting@sonic.net
Jean Dunham, Vice President - 707.981.8809, jean@fiduciaryadvantage.com
Jolynn Lima, Treasurer - 707.477.4467, limafiduciary@att.net
Lori Ingram, Program Chair - 707.217.0418, lorijingram@yahoo.com
Gloria Kosbie, Program Co-Chair - 707.687.5184, gloria@kosbietrustee.com

SAN DIEGO REGION
Thomas Behr, President - 858.566.1661, tom@tombehrlaw.com
Susanna Starcevic, Director - 619.840.2617, susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com
Lauren Derstine Humphrey, Vice President - 619.454.4428, Llderstine@gmail.com
Dion Davis, Secretary - 619.501.7902, dion@diondavis.com
Richard Sutton, Treasurer - 760.942.5857, richard@sutton.net

SOUTHERN REGION
LeAndra McCormick, President - 310.246.9055, leandra@lafiduciary.com
Donna Bogdanovich, Director - 310.378.6100, donnabogdanovich@gmail.com
Mark McKibbin, Vice President - 714.293.2416, mark@securefiduciary.com
Elaine Watrous, Secretary - 714.746.4972, Elaine@EliteFiduciary.com
Nancy Howland, Treasurer - 714.206.1115, nancy@newportfiduciaries.com

Click chapter to see all officers, click again to retract

Central Coast Chapter

Inland Empire Chapter

Robin Shea, Vice President - 951.765.1000, robin@sheafiduciary.com

Kern County Chapter

Greg Honneger, President - 661.387.9954, greg@greghonegger.com

Long Beach Chapter

Nancy Howland, President - 714.206.0341, nancy@newportfiduciaries.com

Orange County Chapter

Herb Cohen, Co-President - 949.458.7377, herb_pfs@att.net
Elaine Watrous, Co- President - 714.746.4972, elaine@EliteFiduciary.com

San Gabriel Valley Chapter

Annabelle Wilson, Co-President - 626.792.1664, mail@arwilson.net
Aaron Jacobs, Co-President - 323.825.4653, Aaron@Sentry-Services.com
Patricia Alexander, Secretary - 626.622.8000, palexander@privatetrustees.com
Denise Klein, Treasurer - 818.358.8992, denise@trustklein.com
John Cooper, Chapter Representative - 626.888.2255, ok3@pacbell.net