Menu

2016 - 2017 PFAC COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Governance - By-laws/Policy Manual
Joyce Anthony CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

Rita D. Michael, CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@verizon.net

Education - Fiduciary Academy
Lori Hefner, MA, MBA, CLPF
925.262.4250
lori@Trustcare.biz

Education - Program Vetting
Leandra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com 

Electronic Technology
Lori Hefner, MA, MBA, CLPF
925.262.4250
lori@Trustcare.biz

Finance
John Cooper Jr., CLPF
626.888.2255
Ok3@pacbell.net

Gary Loebner, MBA, CLPF
650.961.3368
SVFiduciary@sbcglobal.net


Internal Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

External Communications
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6103
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com

Legislative
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Norine Boehmer, CLPF
310.246.9055
norine@LAFiduciary.com

Membership
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.5199
dj@vernas.net

 

Professional Standards
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

Joyce Anthony, CLPF
650.383.5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

NGA Liaison
Susan Ghormley, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Annual Conference
David Keeler, CLPF, NGA
415.713.4811
David.keeler@yahoo.com

Richard Lambie, NCG, CLPF
408.551.2122
richard@rhlambie.com