Menu

PFAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2016/2017

 

President
Rita D. Michael, JD, CLPF
(310) 372-7380
ritadmichael@ritadmichael.com

Vice President
Susan Ghormley, JD, CLPF
(310) 246-9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Secretary
Lori Hefner, MA, MBA, CLPF
(925) 262-4250
Lori@Trustcare.biz

Treasurer
John L. Cooper, Jr., CLPF
(626) 888-2255
ok3@pacbell.net

Past President
Joyce Anthony, CLPF
(650) 383-5313
joyce@primefiduciary.com

Northern Region President
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
(650) 383-8348
dj@vernas.net

Northern Region Director
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
(510) 352-6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

San Diego Region President
Julie Sugita, DDS, MS, CLPF
(619) 980-6416
j.sugita5@gmail.com

San Diego Region Director
Gail Sparhawk, CLPF
(619) 820-8148
gailsparhawk@gmail.com

Southern Region President
Leandra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
(310) 246-9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Southern Region Director
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
(310) 378-6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com