Menu

PFAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2017/2018

 

President
Susan Ghormley, JD, CLPF
310.246.9055
susan@lafiduciary.com

Vice President
Donna Verna, NCG, CLPF
650.383.8348
donna@vernafiduciary.com

Treasurer
John L. Cooper, Jr., CLPF
626.888.2255
ok3@pacbell.net

Past President
Rita D. Michael, JD, CLPF
310.372.7380
ritadmichael@ritadmichael.com

Northern Region President
Meredith Taylor, CLPF, MFT
510.352.6000
mtaylor@imtassociates.com

Northern Region Director
Michael Storz
916.220.3474
michael@storzfs.com

San Diego Region President
Thomas Behr
858.566.1661
tom@tombehrlaw.com

San Diego Region Director
Susanna Starcevic
619.840.2617
susanna.p.starcevic@gmail.com

Southern Region President
Leandra McCormick, MBA, CLPF, NGA
310.246.9055
leandra@lafiduciary.com

Southern Region Director
Donna Bogdanovich, CLPF
310.378.6100
donnabogdanovich@gmail.com